Oh, hey there.

February 4, 2013 at 6:20 pm 1 comment

LONG TIME NO BLOG.

FIRST: I don’t want to talk about the Hunger Games shawl.

SECOND: I want to blog more! Again! And I know I said that at the beginning of 2012 SHUT UP.

My regular Wednesday knit group, SCKCS, gained a new member recently, and her name is Marie, and she and I have been messaging back and forth on Ravelry about books, and nerdy things, and blogging, so we’re going to be each other’s cheering section!

THIRD: HERE ARE SOME FOs.

malabrigo, you are drunk
malabrigo, you are drunk (L)

malabrigo, you are drunk (R)

malabrigo, you are drunk

I am so hip I have trouble seeing over my pelvis.
SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

If you are a fairly large nerd like I am, you should get that reference. If not, try this.

Entry filed under: fo.

Hunger Games shawl update. northern downpour sends its love

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Marie  |  February 4, 2013 at 6:33 pm

    SO FREAKING PROUD! I love the shawl- awesome that you got it finished.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2013
S M T W T F S
« Jan    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  

Archives


