WIP: As-Yet-Unnamed Mitts

January 6, 2010 at 7:39 pm 4 comments

New design I’m working on. It will be published on this blog as soon as I get it typed up and prepared.

I think it’s going to be my first pattern for sale, instead of offered free. My lovely friend Dani suggested that I sell the pattern, and when I said I didn’t even know where to begin with selling patterns, she offered to help me. I’m excited about it! It’s been fun to knit so far, and I can’t wait to finish the pair and release the pattern!

(PS: BIIIG Christmas Knits FO Roundup coming soon!)

Entry filed under: christmas knits, Designs, house cup, wip. Tags: .

Christmas Knitting PATTERN: Waterbender Hat

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. christina  |  January 7, 2010 at 5:04 am

    They are lovely. I cannot wait to make them!

    Reply
  • 2. Zabet  |  January 7, 2010 at 6:24 am

    Are you on Ravelry? You can sell your pattern via Rav quite easily.

    Reply
    • 3. Laura!  |  January 7, 2010 at 3:51 pm

      I am on Ravelry! As “newandhorrible.” I will definitely be selling my pattern on there, but I wanted to be able to sell it on this blog as well. I have a tendency to spam all of my networking outlets.

      Reply
  • 4. Mom  |  January 7, 2010 at 11:36 am

    Inspired by me?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2010
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Archives


