shamed! about not blogging

July 3, 2008 at 1:28 pm 1 comment

I have been SUUUUUCH a bad blogger, and I apologize.

I do have FOs to show you, but no pictures to post and HONESTLY, what is a FO post without pictures of said FO?? I mean, really.

I can tell you a few things that I’m doing which are new to me:

  • Felting. I am knitting hats and felting them. These need to be done by August, so we’ll see how that goes.
  • Socks 2-at-a-time. I’m only about halfway done with the toe increases, but I am LOVING IT so far.
  • SAVING THE WORLD. Okay, not really. But I have knit 2 reusable market/grocery store bags that Jessica and I use. We are going to save the world, one plastic bag at a time.
  • Designing. I’ve had an idea floating around in my head for a while now, and I think it’s time to put it into action.

So, there  you go.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

note to self his brains are in terrible danger.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Mommy  |  July 18, 2008 at 1:02 pm

    Just checking in to see what you are working on. Didn’t see mention that those socks are for your sister or that you started your other sister’s scarf. Shall we call your distractability slagathor2?
    Love you
    Mom

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2008
S M T W T F S
« May   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives


