the sweater that wouldn’t end!

February 28, 2008 at 8:13 pm 4 comments

So I had to rip out that sleeve, right?

I was fixing to start the cap shaping and … I DROPPED A STITCH. So I had to rip back a few rows and fix it. ARGH.

Now I’m shaping the cap and HOPEFULLY I’ll get the sleeve done tonight. Maybe I won’t sew it all up tonight, but I hope I can at least get the sleeve done.

Entry filed under: wip. Tags: .

Frog it, ah ah ah! one f.o., ah! ah! ah!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kaitlen  |  February 29, 2008 at 12:02 am

    Arrrghhh! 😛 Well at least you’re almost done now! I can’t wait to see it when it’s done…and those buttons will be super cute on it, too.

    Reply
  • 2. christina  |  February 29, 2008 at 8:07 am

    boo. i can’t wait to see your sweater!

    Reply
  • 3. Daniella  |  February 29, 2008 at 11:23 am

    We’re having a full on photo shoot when this baby is done. Seriously. This is the sweater from Hell.

    Reply
  • 4. Laura!  |  March 1, 2008 at 12:44 pm

    I’m totally stoked about the photoshoot! I don’t know if I’d agree with the “sweater from Hell” title, though. More like “Sweater Of Laura’s Epic Ridiculousness.” How’s that?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2008
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829  

Archives


