you’ve got me spinnin’

September 20, 2007 at 10:54 pm 1 comment

I just purchased a Ravelry Beta tshirt, and a set of three buttons. The buttons were an impulse buy, and they were only $1.50, so I couldn’t say no! And seriously, I can afford to give them $20 of my money. Ravelry rules, and I’m glad to buy merch if it helps keep the site open and awesome.

I hope they make tote bags soon, because giant bag with the “where my stitches at?” logo on it would be just too awesome for words.

The Sin City Knit group met tonight! It was AWESOME. Nothing but knitting and talking for two hours. ‘Twas utterly fantastic. Turns out, Daniella used to play viola, and she wants to get one and start again, so I might give her a lesson or two, which will be awesome!

Yeah, I’m absolutely spent and exhausted so I’m going to go grade some papers, watch The Office, and sleep.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

adventures! hey lone star, there you are

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Daniella  |  September 26, 2007 at 9:46 pm

    Yay for Ravelry shirts! I bought a shirt and the buttons too, and like you am waiting with baited breath for them to come out with totes. Because I totally need yet another knitting bag. 😉

    See you tomorrow!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


September 2007
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Archives


